Staff

Mrs A Abberley BSc Subject Leader - Special Educational Needs aabberley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Armstrong Assistant Site Supervisor jarmstrong@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss D Ashton Behaviour Manager/Senior Midday Supervisor dashton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Barnett BA Assistant Headteacher abarnett@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Beere Examinations Officer/Learning Support Assistant kbeere@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Beswick BA Teacher of English/ Leadership Responsibility and Whole-school Literacy Co-ordinator/KS4 Careers sbeswick@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr E Binns BA Assistant Subject Leader - Mathematics/Numeracy Coordinator ebinns@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Blackburn Science Technician ablackburn@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Blackburn BA Subject Leader - English sblackburn@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Bolton ICT and Media Technician abolton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Boothroyd Learning Support Mentor aboothroyd@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Boylan BSc Teacher of Geography/Assistant Year Leader - Year 7 sboylan@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Briggs Learning Support Assistant abriggs@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Burdess Lay Chaplain pburdess@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Burnell Facilities Manager fburnell@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Fr D Burns School Chaplain contact@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Carr Housekeeper/Cleaner vcarr@stbedeslytham.lancs.ach.uk
Mr J Chong Teacher of Science/Cover Supervisor jchong@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Clarke Attendance Improvement Mentor hclarke@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Cochrane MA, BSc Assistant Headteacher/Key Stage 3 Leader/Year Leader – Year 7/Teacher of Science/DSL (Deputy) ccochrane@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Coleman BA Year Leader - Year 8/Teacher of History rcoleman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Crumpton Higher Level Teaching Assistant  - English pcrumpton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Cuthbertson Assistant Subject Leader - Religious Education scuthbertson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Dickinson Business and Enterprise Leader/Network Manager/DSL (Online Safety) ldickinson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Dufour Learning Support Assistant bdufour@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Evans BSc Teacher of Science/Leadership Responsibility eevans@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Fahey Housekeeper/Cleaner afahey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Frankel BA Year Leader - Year 10/Leadership Responsibility - Physical Education mfrankel@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Freeman Learning Support Assistant rfreeman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Garrill Attendance Officer slgarrill@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Goodall Assistant Bursar admin@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Goss Learning Support Assistant mgoss@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Grice MEd, BSc, NPQH Headteacher  head@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Harding BA Teacher of Religious Education jharding@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Hardman Housekeeper/Cleaner/Teaching Assistant/Senior Midday Supervisor jhardman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Hardy BA Subject Leader - Geography jhardy@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Hargreaves BSc Teacher of Science/Leadership Responsibility chargreaves@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Hendey Subject Leader - Modern Foreign Languages ehendey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Hollows Bursar bursar@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Holmes BA Teacher of English/Subject Leader - PSHE hholmes@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Hoston BA Teacher of Art dhoston@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Hudson Learning Support Assistant ahudson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Ince Learning Support Assistant/Senior Midday Supervisor cince@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Jack Lead Practioner - Mathematics cjack@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Joyce Teacher of History/KS3 Careers jjoyce@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Kane Teacher of RE ekane@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Kelly Headteacher's PA skelly@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr L Kinder Learning Support Assistant lkinder@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Kinder Housekeeper/Cleaner skinder@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K King BSc Teacher of Mathematics kking@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P King BA Subject Leader - Performing Arts pking@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Langley BA Assistant Headteacher/Key Stage 4 Leader/Year Leader - Year 11/Teacher of Physical Education plangley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Langley PE with QTS, BEd Year Leader - Year 9/Subject Leader - Vocational Qualifications/Teacher of Physical Education phlangley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Lingings Learning Support Assistant klingings@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Lomax Learning Support Assistant slomax@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Lord Learning Support Assistant slord@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Love BA Subject Leader - Business Studies alove@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Lowe Teacher of Religious Education/Chaplaincy jlowe@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs B Malley BSc Teacher of Science/Leadership Responsibility bmalley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A McNamara Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mathematics amcnamara@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Mattinson Youth Worker contact@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Mottram Teacher of Food Preparation and Nutrition jmottram@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Murphy Teacher of English bmurphy@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss H Newsham BA Subject Leader - Religious Education hnewsham@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Newsham Teaching Assistant snewsham@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N O'Donovan BA(Hons), MA Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages nodonovan@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Pearson BSc Assistant Headteacher/Progress Leader/KS4 Mathematics Coordinator/Teacher of Mathematics hpearson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Petch Receptionist spetch@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Povey Housekeeper/Cleaner ppovey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Richman BEng Subject Leader - Computing crichman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Riley Reprographics Technician driley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Rodgers BA Teacher of English/Assistant Year Leader for Year 11 nrodgers@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Roe Assistant Subject Leader - Mathematics croe@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Scot Admissions Officer escot@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Sharpe MChem Teacher of Science ksharpe@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Shaw BSc Subject Leader - Technology ashaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Shaw MA Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages anshaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Shaw Design Technology Technician jshaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Shrewsbury BSc Assistant Headteacher mshrewsbury@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Slee Learning Support Assistant vslee@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Smith BSc Subject Leader - Science gsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Smith BEd Subject Leader - Physical Education jsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Smith BA Subject Leader - History rsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Solomi Learning Support Assistant rsolomi@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Southworth Teacher of Religious Education/History asouthworth@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Spedding QTS Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages aspedding@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Tankard BA Teacher of English/Leadership Responsibility stankard@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Tasker Learning Support Assistant atasker@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Townson Senior ICT Technician jtownson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Tupling-Prest Learning Support Assistant/Senior Midday Supervisor ptuplingprest@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Vose Senior Midday Supervisor mvose@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss V Waddington BSc Teacher of Science/Leadership Responsibility vwaddington@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C Walker BA Deputy Headteacher/DSL (Lead) cwalker@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Warrington BA Subject Leader - Music gwarrington@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Waterhouse Site Supervisor/Senior Midday Supervisor gwaterhouse@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Wright BA Subject Leader - Art hwright@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr D Youde BEng Subject Leader Mathematics/Progress Leader Mathematics/ Mathematics Coordinator dyoude@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Youde BSc Teacher of Mathematics/Leadership Responsibility syoude@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk