Calendar and Pupil Holiday Pattern

Pupil Holiday Pattern September 2020 - August 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Re-opens on

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Year 7 and Year 11 only)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 (All pupils)

Mid Term Closure Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Closure after school on Friday 18th December
Number of openings 71
Spring Term 2021  
Re-opens on Monday 4th January 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Closure after school on  Friday 26th March
Number of openings 55
Summer Term 2021  
Re-open on Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3rd May
Mid Term Closure Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Closure after school on  Friday 16th July
Number of openings 64
 STAFF INSET DAY - Tuesday 1st September, Thursday 22nd October, Friday 23rd October, Monday 19th July, Tuesday 20th July (School closed for pupils)