Skip to content ↓



  • Mr G Smith (Head of Department)
  • Mrs J Small (Assistant Head o f Department)
  • Mrs E Evans (Teacher of Science with Leadership Responsibility)
  • Miss C Cochrane (Assistant Headteacher, Teacher of Science)
  • Dr. V Godley (Teacher of Science)
  • Mr J Chong (Teacher of Science)
  • Miss V Waddington (Teacher of Science)
  • Mrs A Blackburn (Science Technician)


Five Year Curriculum Overview

To view this document please click here


Curriculum Plan

To view the curriculum plan for Science in each year group, including details of topics to be studied and how they will be assessed, please click below: