Skip to content ↓

Staff

Mrs A Abberley BSc Head of Learning Support (SENCo) aabberley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss D Ashton Behaviour Manager dashton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Barnett BA Assistant Headteacher abarnett@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Beere Examinations Officer/Learning Support Assistant kbeere@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Bell Teacher of Physical Education tbell@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Beswick BA Assistant Head of English sbeswick@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr E Binns BA Assistant Head of Mathematics ebinns@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Blackburn Science Technician ablackburn@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Blackburn BA Head of English sblackburn@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Bolton ICT and Media Technician abolton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Boothroyd Learning Support Mentor aboothroyd@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss O Bowers Teacher of Religious Education obowers@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk 
Mrs S Boylan BSc Teacher of Geography sboylan@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Briggs Learning Support Manager (HLTA for SEN) abriggs@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Burdess Lay Chaplain pburdess@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Burnell Facilities Manager fburnell@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Fr D Burns School Chaplain contact@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Carr Housekeeper/Cleaner vcarr@stbedeslytham.lancs.ach.uk
Mr J Chong Teacher of Science/Cover Supervisor jchong@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Chong Cover Supervisor schong@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Clarke Attendance Improvement Mentor hclarke@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Clayton Teacher of Mathematics jclayton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Cochrane MA, BSc Assistant Headteacher/DSL (Deputy) ccochrane@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Coleman BA Head of Year 9 rcoleman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Crumpton Higher Level Teaching Assistant  - English pcrumpton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Cuthbertson Assistant Head of Religious Education scuthbertson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Dickinson Business and Enterprise Leader/DSL (Online Safety) ldickinson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Dixon Teacher of Geography rdixon@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Dufour Learning Support Assistant bdufour@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Edmorin Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages jedmorin@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Evans BSc Teacher of Science/Leadership Responsibility eevans@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Fahey Housekeeper/Cleaner afahey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Filmer Learning Support Assistant rfilmer@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Frankel BA Head of Year 11 mfrankel@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Freeman Learning Support Assistant rfreeman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Garrill Attendance Officer slgarrill@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Dr V Godley Teacher of Science vgodley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Goodall Assistant Bursar admin@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Goss Learning Support Assistant mgoss@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Gresty Finance and HR Manager sgresty@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Harding BA Teacher of Religious Education jharding@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Hardy BA Head of Geography jhardy@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Hargreaves BSc Assistant Head of Science chargreaves@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Hendey Head of Modern Foreign Languages ehendey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Holmes BA Head of PSCHE hholmes@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Horan Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition ahoran@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Hoston BA MFA Teacher of Art dhoston@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Hudson Learning Support Assistant ahudson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Ince Learning Support Assistant cince@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Jack Lead Practitioner cjack@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Joyce Head of Year 8 jjoyce@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Kelly Headteacher's PA skelly@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K King BSc Teacher of Mathematics kking@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P King BA Head of Drama pking@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Langley BA Assistant Headteacher plangley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Langley BA Head of Year 10 phlangley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Lingings Learning Support Assistant klingings@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Lomax Learning Support Assistant slomax@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Lord Learning Support Assistant slord@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs B Malley BSc Teacher of Science bmalley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A McNamara Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mathematics amcnamara@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Marsden MA Headteacher head@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Mattinson Youth Worker contact@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A McGlue Business Support Officer/Receptionist amcglue@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Milnes Housekeeper/Cleaner emilnes@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Murphy Teacher of English bmurphy@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss H Newsham BA Head of Religious Education and Catholic Ethos hnewsham@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N O'Donovan BA(Hons), MA Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages nodonovan@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Pearson BSc Assistant Headteacher hpearson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Petch Receptionist spetch@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Povey Housekeeper/Cleaner ppovey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Richman BEng Assistant Head of Technology crichman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Riley Reprographics Technician driley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Rodgers BA Head of Year 7 nrodgers@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Scot Admissions Officer escot@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Shaw BSc Head of Technology ashaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Shaw MA Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages anshaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Shaw Design Technology Technician jshaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Shrewsbury BSc Assistant Headteacher mshrewsbury@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Slee Learning Support Assistant vslee@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Smith BSc Head of Science gsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Smith BEd Head of Physical Education jsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Smith BA Head of History rsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Solomi Learning Support Assistant rsolomi@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Southworth Teacher of Religious Education asouthworth@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Spedding QTS Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages aspedding@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Tankard BA Head of Teacher Development stankard@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Tasker Learning Support Assistant atasker@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Terry Learning Support Assistant hterry@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Townson Assistant Network Manager jtownson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Tupling-Prest Learning Support Assistant ptuplingprest@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Vose Senior Midday Supervisor mvose@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss V Waddington BSc Teacher of Science vwaddington@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C Walker BA Deputy Headteacher/DSL (Lead) cwalker@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Warrington BA Head of Music gwarrington@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Waterhouse Site Supervisor gwaterhouse@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Wright BA Head of Art hwright@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr D Youde BEng Head of Maths dyoude@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Youde BSc Teacher of Mathematics syoude@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk