Skip to content ↓

Staff

Mrs A Abberley BSc Associate Assistant Headteacher (SENCO) aabberley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ball Lay Chaplain jball@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Beere Examinations Officer/Learning Support Assistant kbeere@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Bell Teacher of Physical Education tbell@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr E Binns BA Assistant Head of Mathematics ebinns@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Blackburn Science Technician ablackburn@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Blackburn BA Head of English sblackburn@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Bolton ICT and Media Technician/Careers Coordinator abolton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Boothroyd Learning Support Mentor aboothroyd@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss O Bowers Head of Year 7 obowers@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk 
Mrs S Boylan BSc Teacher of Geography sboylan@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs F Burnell Facilities Manager fburnell@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Carr Housekeeper/Cleaner vcarr@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Chong Teacher of Science jchong@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Chong Cover Supervisor schong@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Clarke Attendance Improvement Mentor hclarke@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Clayton Teacher of Mathematics jclayton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Cochrane MA, BSc Assistant Headteacher/DSL  ccochrane@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Coleman BA Head of History rcoleman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P Crumpton Higher Level Teaching Assistant  - English pcrumpton@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Cuthbertson Head of Religious Education scuthbertson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Ms L Dickinson Business and Enterprise Leader/DSL (Online Safety) ldickinson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Dixon Head of Year 10 rdixon@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss B Dufour Learning Support Assistant bdufour@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss E Evans BSc Teacher of Science/Leadership Responsibility eevans@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Fahey Housekeeper/Cleaner afahey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Filmer Learning Support Assistant rfilmer@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss L Finley Assistant Head of Religious Education lfinley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Frankel BA Head of Physical Education mfrankel@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss R Freeman Learning Support Assistant rfreeman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr R Gabrasadig Deputy Headteacher/DSL (Deputy) rgabrasadig@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Garrill Attendance Officer slgarrill@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Dr V Godley Teacher of Science vgodley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Goodall Assistant Bursar admin@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs M Goss Learning Support Assistant mgoss@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Hardy BA Head of Geography jhardy@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Hendey Head of Modern Foreign Languages ehendey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Herbertson Finance Manager jherbertson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Holmes BA Associate Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development) hholmes@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Horan Teacher of Food Preparation & Nutrition ahoran@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Hoston BA MFA Teacher of Art dhoston@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Hudson Learning Support Assistant ahudson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Jack Lead Practitioner cjack@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Joyce Head of Year 9 jjoyce@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs N Kelly Assistant Head of Year 11 nkelly@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Kelly School Manager skelly@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss C Kenyon Housekeeper/Cleaner ckenyon@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs P King BA Head of Drama pking@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Langley BA Assistant Headteacher plangley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Lilley Teacher of Religious Education alilley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss J Lingings Learning Support Assistant jlingings@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs K Lingings Learning Support Assistant klingings@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss S Lord Learning Support Assistant slord@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Marsden MA Headteacher head@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr T Mattinson Youth Worker contact@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Ms C McCabe Learning Support Assistant cmccabe@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A McGlue Business Support Officer/Attendance Officer amcglue@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs C McKay Learning Support Assistant cmckay@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A McNamara Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Mathematics amcnamara@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Milnes Housekeeper/Cleaner emilnes@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs G Newson Teacher of Physical Education gnewson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Pearson BSc Assistant Headteacher hpearson@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Petch Receptionist spetch@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr P Povey Assistant Site Supervisor ppovey@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Richman BEng Assistant Head of Technology crichman@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Riley Reprographics Technician driley@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss N Rodgers BA Associate Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral and Wellbeing) & Head of Year 8 nrodgers@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr C Rogers Network Manager crogers@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs E Scot Admissions Officer escot@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr A Shaw BSc Head of Technology ashaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Shaw MA Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages anshaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr J Shaw Design Technology Technician jshaw@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr M Shrewsbury BSc Assistant Headteacher mshrewsbury@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs V Slee Learning Support Assistant vslee@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Small Assistant Head of Science jsmall@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Smith BSc Head of Science gsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs J Smith BEd Teacher of Physical Education jsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Smith BA Assistant Headteacher rsmith@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs R Solomi Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Literacy rsolomi@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Spedding QTS Cover Supervisor aspedding@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss A Tankard  Learning Support Assistant atankard@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Tankard BA Head of Teacher Development stankard@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs A Tasker Learning Support Assistant atasker@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs D Taylor Behaviour Manager dtaylor@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk 
Mrs H Terry Learning Support Assistant hterry@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs Tupling-Prest Learning Support Assistant ptuplingprest@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Miss V Waddington BSc Teacher of Science vwaddington@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Warrington BA Head of Music gwarrington@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr G Waterhouse Site Supervisor gwaterhouse@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs H Wright BA Head of Art hwright@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mr D Youde BEng Head of Mathematics dyoude@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk
Mrs S Youde BSc Teacher of Mathematics syoude@stbedeslytham.lancs.sch.uk