Skip to content ↓



  • Mr D Youde (Head of Department)
  • Mr E Binns (Assistant Head of Maths)
  • Mr C Jack (Lead Practitioner)
  • Miss J Clayton (Teacher of Maths)
  • Mrs H Pearson (Teacher of Maths & Assistant Headteacher)
  • Mr M Shrewsbury (Teacher of Maths & Assistant Headteacher)
  • Mrs S Youde (Teacher of Maths)


Five Year Curriculum Overview


Curriculum Plan

To view the curriculum plan for Maths in each year group, including details of topics to be studied and how they will be assessed, please click below: